Parent Tél. Poste Par. 2 Enfant(s) Courriel Date
tes 3132165465 sdfaf@sdfsa.com 14 juin 2019 à 9:39
Alex 1234567890 Gau alexandre.gauvin@gmail.com 14 juin 2019 à 9:46
Alex Gau 123-456-7890 Enfant 1, Endant 2 test@test.com 14 juin 2019 à 9:54
14 juin 2019 à 10:21
Moi 4188378813 Lui, Elle monsieur.madame.b@gmail.com 14 juin 2019 à 10:24
MOi 4188378813 Elle, Lui monsieur.madame.b@gmail.com 14 juin 2019 à 10:28
Frédéric Jauvin 5149108947 Andréanne Boutin-Latouche Thomas Jauvin, Jana Jauvin fred.jauvin@gmail.com 21 juin 2019 à 10:28
Karine Couture 4185736581 David Quinn Aiden Quinn couture_karine@live.ca 27 juin 2019 à 10:57
Natacha Slater 5813070614 Denis Pelletier Francis Pelletier natty.nat@hotmail.com 27 juin 2019 à 2:23
Émilie Ouellet 4189331524 Billy Raymond Brandon Raymond emilieouellet1@hotmail.com 29 juin 2019 à 9:30
Geneviève Leblanc 5819996680 Éric Thomassin Mila Thomassin gege_leblanc16@hotmail.com 2 juillet 2019 à 11:15
Myriam Leclerc 4186090275 Mathieu Papillon Louis Jules Papillon myriam.leclerc.3@live.ca 5 juillet 2019 à 6:16
Isabelle Bergeron ferland 4188367298 Sébastien Guerin Émilie Guerin isabelle_bergeron@hotmail.com 7 juillet 2019 à 9:38
Isabelle Boivin 5819833901 Jean-François Corbeil Alice Corbeil boivin-isabelle@hotmail.com 8 juillet 2019 à 1:07
Marie-Andrée Roy 418 531-3251 Jean-Sébastien Roy Justin Roy mar_roy1@hotmail.com 9 juillet 2019 à 12:40
Melissa Barrette 5819957216 Michael Carrier Alycia Carrier melissabarrette17@hotmail.com 9 juillet 2019 à 1:38
Janie Ross 418-209-5263 Antony Lessard Louis Lessard ross.janie@hotmail.com 9 juillet 2019 à 3:19
julie dufour 5812344437 olivier nolin-gosselin élodie gosselin julie_duf28@hotmail.com 9 juillet 2019 à 6:24
julie dufour 5812344437 olivier nolin-gosselin élodie gosselin julie_duf28@hotmail.com 9 juillet 2019 à 6:26
Mélanie gasse 4189229870 Éric couture Angie couture melgasse@hotmail.ca 9 juillet 2019 à 10:01
Bianka Lefebvre 5819997229 Yannick Paquette Viktor Paquette bee_volley@hotmail.com 10 juillet 2019 à 1:26
Marie-Pier Maheux 5819976167 Danny brouillard Maxime Brouillard mariepiermaheux@hotmail.com 10 juillet 2019 à 6:08
jessica lagueux 581-999-9847 martin bayard Arthur Bayard jess_dino@hotmail.com 11 juillet 2019 à 10:47
Catherine Lacroix 4189975224 Jérôme Miousse-Fournier Mélodie, Amanda, Fournier 4rine.lacroix@gmail.com 11 juillet 2019 à 2:11
Christine Boucher 5819966553 Pierre-David Bergeron Aby Bergeron christineboucher@live.ca 14 juillet 2019 à 7:11
Josianne Lachance 4189880579 Simon Garant Kellyanne Garant josianne.lachance@gmail.com 14 juillet 2019 à 9:08
Marjorie Comeau-Beaulieu 5813073376 Mihai Badea Elena Badea-Comeau marjoriecb@hotmail.ca 18 juillet 2019 à 7:11
Jean-David Cyr 418-803-0809 Marianne Cyr Noah Elliott Cyr, Théo William Cyr jeandavid_cyr@hotmail.com 18 juillet 2019 à 8:30
Karolane guichard 4189333078 Philippe bouchard Jade bouchard karolane.guichard@hotmail.com 19 juillet 2019 à 12:12
Karolane guichard 4189333078 Philippe bouchard Jade bouchard karolane.guichard@hotmail.com 19 juillet 2019 à 12:13
Marilyn Yargeau 5819966620 Simon Tremblay Adam Tremblay mary.yargeausyl@hotmail.ca 19 juillet 2019 à 2:07
Carl Brochu 418-417-0640 Caroline Rioux Adam Brochu carl.brochu80@gmail.com 22 juillet 2019 à 8:55
Karolane Guichard 4189333078 Philippe Bouchard Jade Bouchard karolane.guichard@hotmail.com 23 juillet 2019 à 8:48
Stéphanie Therrien 14184553509 Éric Gauthier Édouard stephanietherrien@hotmail.com 23 juillet 2019 à 8:38
Annie-Claude Gilbert 5819967584 Mario Montminy Gabrielle Montminy annieclaudegilbert01@gmail.com 31 juillet 2019 à 8:52
Joanie Guillemette 5813082713 Vincent Guay Léonie Guay, Loïc Guay joaniegirl22@hotmail.com 1 août 2019 à 8:21
Claudia Audesse 4189299946 Samuel Gingras Estelle Gingras claudia.audesse@gmail.com 4 août 2019 à 3:44
Patricia Marquis 4186190875 Guillaume Rivard RoseRivard pmarquis82@hotmail.com 5 août 2019 à 7:22
Wilhelm Dubuisson 418-440-9087 Geneviève Roberge Édouard Dubuisson wilhelm.dubuisson@gmail.com 5 août 2019 à 2:05
Kelly Cloutier 4189532024 Jonathan Leclerc Mackenzie Leclerc, Billie-Ann Leclerc kewy_@hotmail.com 7 août 2019 à 6:57
Jonathan Chouinard 4182342155 Stéphanie Leblanc-Larivière Charles Chouinard j-chouinard@hotmail.com 8 août 2019 à 4:28
Nancy Lapointe 418-561-2762 Alain Ruel Brandon Ruel nanou39@hotmail.com 8 août 2019 à 8:26
Audrey Grenier 418-209-0726 Carl Charest Liam audreygrenier79@hotmail.com 9 août 2019 à 11:34
Joannie Labbé (418)889-8358 Stéphane Paré Logan Paré joanniejay134@gmail.com 9 août 2019 à 2:31
Sophie Charest 4184737844 Keven Duchesneau Gabriel Duchesneau sophie-charest@outlook.com 11 août 2019 à 10:45
Myriam Martin Dominique 4188345864 Claude Dubé Melrose Dubé pommette29@hotmail.com 12 août 2019 à 2:20
Nancy Lapointe 418-561-2762 Alain Ruel Brandon Ruel nanou39@hotmail.com 13 août 2019 à 10:31
Ann-Julie Robitaille 4189068286 Maxime Tanguay Liam Tanguay ann_jou89@hotmail.com 13 août 2019 à 8:16
Sandrine Cyr 418-496-3891 Marc-André Béland Anne Béland sandrine.cyr.1@gmail.com 14 août 2019 à 9:51
Marie-Pier Cusson 4189566205 Hudovic Meilleur Elliot Meilleur mouchka13@hotmail.com 15 août 2019 à 9:19
Mireille Ouellet 8192304855 Joseph Totten Obutche Obutche Mia Ouellet Obutche miroue@hotmail.com 16 août 2019 à 10:49
Simon Ouellet-Trépanier 4185584485 Mylène Gosselin Dalie Ouellet simonouellet@live.com 18 août 2019 à 6:14
Joannie Pouliot 4189528191 Marc-olivier Imbeault Élodie Imbeault joannie.pouliot649@gmail.com 19 août 2019 à 7:35
Virginie Daigle 418-208-2403 Francois Labrecque Jade Labrecque virg.daigle@gmail.com 19 août 2019 à 9:50
Sabrina fafard 8198061676 Bobby turcotte Lucas Turcotte sab234@hotmail.ca 20 août 2019 à 7:11
Isabelle durand 4189224438 Dave demers Lara Demers i_durand@hotmail.com 20 août 2019 à 11:07
Marie-Ève Lafond 5819997793 Jean-Philippe Marcoux Nathan Marcoux marie_laf@icloud.com 21 août 2019 à 7:10
Mathieu Morin 4187320066 Karine Émond Guérin Charles Morin matmorin24@hotmail.com 22 août 2019 à 10:54
Magalie Boucher 4188039753 Dany Bilodeau Jules Bilodeau magalie_boucher@hotmail.com 23 août 2019 à 11:00
Annie Dumont 4188324420 Guillaume Lemieux Marianne Lemieux annie.dumont.1@gmail.com 27 août 2019 à 8:34
Stéphanie Giguère 4189286606 Michaël Champagne Samuel Champagne sisigigi88@hotmail.com 27 août 2019 à 9:48
Audrey Laliberté 4185542306 Jean-François Bolduc Malik Bolduc audrey_1225@hotmail.com 28 août 2019 à 2:12
Laurianne Malboeuf 4182643859 Yohan Desautels Ethan Malboeuf-Desautels laurianne_m85@hotmail.com 29 août 2019 à 10:03
Stéphanie Martel 4188064191 Guillaume Mercier Camille Mercier stephaniemartel@outlook.com 2 septembre 2019 à 7:59
Line Lizotte 5819992190 Renaud Roy Béatrice Roy line_lizotte@hotmail.com 3 septembre 2019 à 1:09
Sabrina Bertrand 418-832-9451 Rémi Gagné Emrick Gagné sabibertrand@hotmail.com 5 septembre 2019 à 3:54
Karyne Gauvin 4184963557 François Vachon Léa Vachon gavin_k67@hotmail.com 5 septembre 2019 à 5:40
Audrey Dionne 5819823646 Marc-alexandre Cloutier Ylyan Cloutier-Dionne audreyvivib@gmail.com 5 septembre 2019 à 6:09
Élisabeth Langlois 4189294502 Steve Vachon Victor Vachon elisabethlang36@hotmail.com 5 septembre 2019 à 7:57
Jessica Rhainds 4182645778 Jonathan simard Jake-William simard j.rhainds@hotmail.com 7 septembre 2019 à 12:37
Pierre-Luc Genest 5819965317 Roxanne Gouin Léo Genest pl.genest@mieuxplanifier.com 9 septembre 2019 à 9:34
Katherine Poulin 5818885284 Alexandre Bergeron Joseph Bergeron, Laurence Bergeron kpoulin@emm.qc.ca 10 septembre 2019 à 10:38
Laurie Boucher 418-802-7985 Nicolas Violette Éli Violette laurieboucher@hotmail.com 10 septembre 2019 à 12:09
Laurie Boucher 418-802-7985 Boucher laurieboucher@hotmail.com 10 septembre 2019 à 12:16
Marie-Ève Devost 4182641689 Pier-Marc Rodrigue Camille Rodrigue marie-eve.devost@hotmail.com 10 septembre 2019 à 1:47
Valérie Coté 4185544691 Lenny Couture Nathan Couture val_236@hotmail.com 11 septembre 2019 à 11:39
David Pilote 418-933-0677 Tracy Durand Rosalie Pilote pilotedavid@gmail.com 12 septembre 2019 à 8:25
Sophie Poulin 418-930-6555 Francis-Alexandre Blais Zoé Blais sophie_poulin@hotmail.com 13 septembre 2019 à 10:51
Kassandra bourget 581 991 3301 Christopher Carpentier Gagnon Ashley Charpentier Bourget kassandrah524@gmail.com 13 septembre 2019 à 11:52
Mireille Audet 4182229288 Martin Robert Jayden Robert Missmireille123@gmail.com 13 septembre 2019 à 5:57
Karherine Santana 4189993273 Diosdado Santana Montalvo Kingson Diosdado Santana Kisaemmy@hotmail.com 14 septembre 2019 à 10:07
Vanessa Paradis 5817776815 Keven duchesneau Sharlee-ann duchesneau paradis Vanessaparadis951@gmail.com 14 septembre 2019 à 11:04
Justine Pelletier 4185643497 François Déry Éliott Déry justine_pelletier@hotmail.com 14 septembre 2019 à 11:24
Julie Lessard 418-889-2616 Christian Breton Clara Breton jlessard24@hotmail.com 14 septembre 2019 à 3:53
Alexandra Déry 5819848964 Yanick Sénésac Charles Sénésac deryalexandra27@gmail.com 15 septembre 2019 à 10:29
Judith Gagnon 418-806-9003 Tobby Perreault Rose Perreault judithgag@hotmail.com 15 septembre 2019 à 7:30
Claudia Nolin-Saucier 4184961222 Maxime Mundviller-Gauthier Léonard Gauthier claudianolinsaucier@gmail.com 16 septembre 2019 à 5:55
asdgfasdf 4186095998 asdfasdf asdfasdf mirieie@gkaskd.com 17 septembre 2019 à 2:42
bbb 4186095998 bbb bbb asdvxcv@gasdgfas.com 17 septembre 2019 à 2:43
Audrey-Ann Hébert-Jacques 14182813371 Jocelyn Varin Romy Varin audrey_ann_love@hotmail.com 17 septembre 2019 à 4:35
Mylène Cyr 418-831-2529 Patrice Guindon Jasmine Guindon mylenecyr2@hotmail.com 18 septembre 2019 à 8:38
Josée Bilodeau 4188346743 Simon Viel Marianne Viel joseebilo@gmail.com 20 septembre 2019 à 10:39
Cindy Boucher 4189347471 Michel Hardy-Berlinguet Maïka ciindyy96@hotmail.com 21 septembre 2019 à 9:37
JONATHAN ROULEAU 418-929-6684 MARIE-CLAUDE DUMONT AMÉLIA ROULEAU jrouleau@transdiff.com 22 septembre 2019 à 10:57
Annie Carrier 4189881989 Guillaume Gagnon Jeanne Gagnon car_anni@hotmail.com 23 septembre 2019 à 7:27
Audrey Roberge 4189527134 Jean-François Fortin Victoria Fortin audrey314@hotmail.com 25 septembre 2019 à 10:47
Caroline Gauthier 4185588442 Yves Robichaud Simone Robichaud Carogothier@hotmail.fr 26 septembre 2019 à 10:37
Nadia Boucher 4188823628 Michael Tremblay Louka Tremblay nadia.boucher@outlook.com 26 septembre 2019 à 1:06
Francois Canuel 418997274 Jeanne Maheux Laurier Canuel farncois@hotmail.com 26 septembre 2019 à 5:47
Francois Canuel 4189975274 Jeanne Maheux Laurier Canuel farncois@hotmail.com 26 septembre 2019 à 5:50
Francois Canuel 4189975274 Jeanne Maheux Laurier Canuel farncois@hotmail.com 26 septembre 2019 à 5:52
philippe caron 418-832-2483 cindy tremblay lyam caron pcaron99@hotmail.com 1 octobre 2019 à 12:41
Marie-Andrée Canuel 418-835-4183 Marcel Vachon Phillipe Vachon marie_andree_canu@hotmail.com 1 octobre 2019 à 9:17
Stéphanie Guimont 418 271-9715 Vincent Lemieux Jimmy Lemieux stephanie.guimont@hotmail.ca 7 octobre 2019 à 12:26
Catherine Forgues 4188835810 Olivier D'Auteuil Léane D'Auteuil catherine.forgues@hotmail.com 14 octobre 2019 à 4:48
Brenda Bérubé 4183183878 Hazeul Bérubé brenda.berube30@gmail.com 16 octobre 2019 à 11:21
Brenda Bérubé 14183183878 Hazeul Bérubé brenda.berube30@gmail.com 16 octobre 2019 à 11:26
Guillaume Girard 5818888394 Roxane Bolduc Jules Bolduc-Girard gugirard@gmail.com 9 décembre 2019 à 2:50